Hey Guys, here our May Episode Trance Nation. This time with a Track of the month by the Tech Trance Man himself - Mark Sherry. Confirm Humanity is the first single out of his first Producer Album. The Album where released on May 17th and it comes with 18 massive Tracks. Go and Check it out!


01 Cosmic Gate & Foret – need to feel Loved (Extended Mix)
02 Above & Beyond – distorted truth (Extended Mix)
03 GXD feat Elle Vee – Voices (Extended Mix)
04 Dash Berlin, Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Man on the run (WHITENO1SE & System Nipel Extended Remix)
05 Alexander Popov & Natalie Gioia – Disarm Me (Extended Mix)
06 Guiseppe Ottaviani – 8K (Extended Mix)
07 Alessandra Roncone – Redemption (Extended Mix)
08 Mark Sherry – Confirm Humanity (Extended Mix)
09 Paul Denton – Supernova (Extended Mix)
10 ReOrder feat Katty Heath – Meteorite (Extended Mix)
11 Maria Nayler – Angry Skies (James Dymond Remix)
11 Armin van Buuren & Perpetuous Dreamer – Sound of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Extended Mix)

    • 93 bpm
    • Key: Bbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)