• Moses

    Reshare Follow to Download
  • Add a comment

1.Kaylow-Cry 4 Love (SoulX & DJ Tears Mix)
2.Goodman, Brish-Lookin' For A Reason (Vocal Mix)
3.Soulful Session, Lizzie Nightingale-Before The Night Is Over (Rightside Remix)
4.Darryl 'D Bonneau-Patience (Patience 4 T's Box Main)
5.Jamie Lewis, Michael Watford-For You (Seb Skalski & Masta P Remix)
6.Chris Forman, Terrance Downs-Voices (Dino & Terry Apollo Vocal Mix)
7.The Journey Men, Fyza-Happiness (Original Mix)
8.Nastee Nev-Having You Around (feat. Kaylow)
9.Kaylow-Don't Say We're Thru (Nastee Nev Mix)
10.Chappell-I Choose You (Original Mix)
11.Kaylow-The SoulCafe (Soul Cafe Music Mix)
12.Mike Scot, River Jaxx-Happiness (Seb Skalski Remix)
13.Bobby Jones, Faith Evans-Rejoice With Me (Miggedy's Only By Faith Mix)
14.Louie Vega Starring Adeva EP-I Deserve To Breathe (Chymamusique Vocal Remix)
15.Sir LSG, Ayanda Jiya-Sandcastle (Sir LSG Main Mix)
16.Sandy Rivera, Haze-Changes 2017 (K.O.T. Vinyl Showcase 2002)
17.FrankStar, Darian Crouse-Your Love Affair (Original Mix)
18.Kindred Soul-Don't Wanna Be (K-Soul Groove Mix)
19.Mike City-Cherish U (Phaze Dee Mix)
20.Paul Sesh-Ibiza Calling
21.Maurice Joshua, Joyce Hurley-We Fall Down (DJ Spen & Gary Hudgins Remix)
22.Kaylow-Reach Out (Nutty Nys Mix)

    0:20   Kaylow - Cry 4 Love
    28:40   Chris Forman - Voices (feat. Terrance Downs)
    34:20   The Journey Men featuring Fyza - Happiness (Original Mix)
    38:20   The Journey Men - Happiness
    39:20   Nastee Nev - Having You Around
    45:20   Kaylow - Don't Say We're Thru
    52:00   Chappell - I Choose You
    57:00   Kaylow - The Soul Cafe
    1:02:40   Mike Scot - Happiness
    1:07:00   Bobby Jones - Rejoice With Me!
    1:13:40   Louie Vega - I Deserve To Breathe
    1:18:20   Sir LSG - Sandcastle
    1:24:00   Party Time: Funky House - Changes [KOT Showcase Mix]
    1:29:00   Frankstar - Your Love Affair
    1:44:40   DJ Java - Real Love
    1:50:20   Mauric Joshua - We Fall Down (feat. Joyce Hurley)
    1:56:20   Kaylow - Reach Out

    Soulful House
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 02/17/2017 9:56 AM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)