00:00 Aria Des - Racy (Original Mix) Solid Groove Records
04:53 Aria Des - Touch (Original Mix) Ushuaia Music
09:42 Aria Des - Cosmic Floor (Original Mix) General Surgery Records
13:38 Aria Des - Beat Bank (Original Mix) Finder Records
17:50 Aria Des - That's it (Original Mix) Binary404.com
21:45 Aria Des - Ecstasy (Original Mix) Solid Groove Records
25:17 Aria Des - Ophiuchus (Original Mix) Tekx Records
30:00 Aria Des - Entelia (Extended Mix) Tekx Records
35:42 Aria Des - Komodo (Original Mix) Yin Yang Records
40:10 Aria Des - Morganatic (Original Mix) Ushuaia Music
44:50 Aria Des - Press the button (Original Mix) Beast Factory
48:20 Aria Des - Downtown nights (Original Mix) Beast Factory
53:30 Aria Des - You Got the Power (Original Mix) Ushuaia Music

Facebook: facebook.com/ariadesofficial
Beatport: beatport.com/artist/aria-des/384278
Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/aria-des
Twitter: twitter.com/aria_des
Instagram: instagram.com/ariades_official
Web: aria-des.wixsite.com/official
Mixcloud: mixcloud.com/AriaDes
Youtube: youtube.com/user/ariadesofficial
Mastering: facebook.com/c.p.mastering
Free listen and free Download: hearthis.at/ariades

    Techno, TECHNO, Hardcore, Hardcore Techno, Tech Trance, Radio Show, Podcast, DJ Set
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 03/22/2019 17:20
    • 129 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    • San Diego, United States of America
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)