SUPERNOVA: initial piece of the first digital album "ASTRAL" by Antoine Nicolau. It contains 112 tracks of sound organized vertically and horizontally, through the use of contrapuntal resources, sound banks, samplers, filters and effects.
©2018 Antoine Nicolau. All rights reserved

Translate this for me please

    Electronica, progressive, Progressive Psytrance, Dark Ambient, experimental electronic, Atmospheric, Symphonic Electronica, space
    • Version: Original
    • Type: Original
    • 93.5 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • © All rights reserved
    • Tucumán, Argentina
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing