01.C. Da Afro - Tender Disco Lovin - soon on Jukebox Recordz
02.Agent Stereo - Let Me Love You (Original Mix)
03.Skibblez - Mystery Lady (Original Mix)
04.SKingz - Heaven Sent You (Club Mix)
05.Kaylito Beatgante - Gotta Get You Home - Believe In Disco Records
06.DJ Funsko - Come To The Rainbow (Original Mix) - soon on Banging Grooves Records
07.emkey - Precious Love (Original Mix ) - soon on Jukebox Recordz
08.Dj Mike - Lover Of My Dreams - soon on SpinCat Records
09.The Refresher - In Love Again
10.JoDie - Why So Serious (Original Mix) - soon on SpinCat Records
11.Tandem Disco - Feel The Groove - Doin Work Records
12.Mario Djust - Someone (Like You) (Original Mix) - Bid Muzik
13.Masques III - Love Street (Original MIx) - soon on Jukebox Recordz

    20:20   Kaylito Beatgante - Gotta Get You Home
    38:40   DJ Mike - Lover Of My Dreams - Original Mix
    48:20   JoDie - Why So Serious - Original Mix
    52:40   Tandem Disco - Feel The Groove - Original Mix
    57:20   Mario Djust - Someone (Like You) [Original Mix]

    House, Disco House
    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)