Artwork by William Rivera
01.Aritus & Fibre - Zenith
02.Super Drug - Bang It! (Johnprie Remix) - soon on Jukebox Recordz
03.Boku Wa - Instant Disco (Original Mix) - soon on Spincat Records
04.Albacore - Feel Me
05.DiscoPulver - Really Wanna See You (Work in Progress) - soon on Jukebox Recordz
06.Hexxar - Say You'll Be Mine
07.Unknown Artist - French Song
08.RoBKTA - Pop-Up
09.Albacore - My Florida And Bahamas Escape
10.Tsundere Alley - Feel So Good (You Make Me)
11.Tokyo Wanderer - About You
12.Tom De Neef - See It (Conga Squad Remix)
13.DJ Rhythm - Do For Love (Dub Remix) - Aura Recordings
14.Tidy Daps - A Morning Bird.
14.Lennie De Ice - We Are I.E. (Johan S Filterman E-Dub)
15.Full Intention - I Believe In You (Original Mix)
16.En Vogue - Hold On (Illicit Club Mix)

    6:40   Boku Wa - Instant Disco
    37:40   Tom De Neef - See It
    44:20   Tidy Daps - A Morning Bird
    52:00   Full Intention - I Believe In You

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)