Real House 156
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. The Deepshakerz, Martin Wilson - House Want You (Dario D'Attis Remix)
  2. Man Without A Clue, Lee Wilson - Do You Dance (Man Without A Clue Funky Dub Mix)
  3. ATFC - Burnin (Original Mix)
  4. Illyus & Barrientos - Still Beating (Original Mix)
  5. 84Bit - Like No One Before (Paolo Barbato Remix)
  6. Jolyon Petch, Mind Electric, Amy Pearson - What Do You Feel (Brown Sneakers Remix)
  7. Happy Clappers - I Believe (The Cube Guys Remix) (David Penn Re-Edit)
  8. CASSIMM - We Want This (Original Mix)
  9. Vanilla Ace, David Museen, Erik Christiansen - To Me (Original Mix)
  10. Supernova - Rockin' Da House (Original Mix)
  11. Riva Starr - Feel It (Original Mix)
  12. Dennis Cruz - Get Them Up (Original Mix)
  13. Ninho, SoundCraft - Contemporary Aside (Original Mix)

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

Translate this for me

    House, Club, Tech House
    • Type: Podcast
    • 124 bpm
    • Key: Em
    • Málaga, España
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing