Real House 027
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. Will Sonic - Once Again (Original Mix) -Pogo House Records
  2. Martin Ikin - Rage (Original Mix) -Simma Black
  3. Per QX, Elias Bravo - Hot Head (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) -Recovery House
  4. Alaia & Gallo - Pushin' From The Walls (Kevin McKay Remix) -Glasgow Underground
  5. Sam Divine, Curtis Gabriel, Nat Conway - Confessions (Waiting Mix) -Defected
  6. Scott Diaz - Deep Inside (Re-Rub) -Simma Black
  7. Random Soul - What It Is Man (Without A Clue Remix) -Vicious Black
  8. Eddie M - Come On (Original Mix) -Blockhead Recordings
  9. Martin Waslewski - Clouds (Purple Disco Machine Remix) -Suara
  10. Connor Drew - Forever (Original Mix) -Sweep The Floor Records
  11. Skapes - Hit The Button (Original Mix) -Eskape Musik
  12. Glen Horsborough - We Work It (Original Mix) -Let There Be House Records
  13. Rob Cockerton - Hope -ABODE Records

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    11:40   Per QX - Hot Head
    40:00   Martin Waslewski - Clouds

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)