The Club Of Sound #06
For Promotional Use Only
Available for FREE DOWNLOAD
Please share if you like what you hear!!!


  1. ATFC - Yeah! -ATFC Music
  2. Malachi - Prison Blues (Original Mix) -deepvisionz
  3. Shadow Child - Work (Original Mix) -Food Music
  4. Chris Stussy - The Heat -Large Music
  5. Duke Dumont - Be Here -Defected
  6. Coolfellas - Ready For You (Dukamax dub) -Purple Music
  7. Adam Hubbard - I'll Be Good (Original Mix) -Deeptown Music
  8. DJ Spen, David Anthony (UK) - Warriors Dance (Da Rumble) -MoBlack Records
  9. Doug Lazy - Church Clap (Spen & Thommy Remix) -Quantize Recordings
  10. Andrea Carissimi, Michele Chiavarini - Needle On The Record (Original) -House Deluxe Recordings
  11. Dennis Ferrer, Mia Tuttavilla - Touched The Sky (Yass Remix) -King Street
  12. Fabio Tosti, K-Max - Subway -Purple Tracks
  13. Simion - Can You Feel It -Mother Recordings
  14. Big Moses, Michelle Ayers, Sound of Soul - Joy (C & M's Flaujin Remix) -King Street Sounds
  15. Nothing But Funk - License To Speak (Original Mix) -miniMarket
  16. Groovetonic - Jack Had A Groove (Original Mix) -PPmusic

Compiled & Mixed by Alex Deejay

Fan Page:
For Booking Info, Contact:

    House, Club House
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)