• Addliss

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 70 by Addliss
    10 18
  • Add a comment

"Epiphany of Sound" is back with new music by Dennis Pedersen, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Tycoos and a cooperation between Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone! Dive into the pumping beats and enjoy the melodies!

    0:01   KoSvil - I Remember (Arsen Gold Remix) [AlYf]
    4:08   Tycoos & Denis Sender - Collabro (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    7:54   OzzyXPM - When Love is over (Original Mix) [CD-R]
    13:55   Brent Rix - Hyper Drive (Original Mix) [Redux]
    18:22   Dennis Pedersen - What We Have (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
    23:29   Tycoos - Thunderbold (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    26:58   Dave Moz Mozo - Memorable Memories (Original Mix) [AlYf]
    32:46   Alex Shevchenko - Matisse (Original Mix) [AlYf]
    38:49   Craig Connelly feat. Jessica Lawrence - How Can I (Extended Mix) [Higher Forces]
    44:02   Six Senses feat. Claire Willis - Won't Let You Down (Original Mix) [Redux]
    49:22   Alex M.O.R.P.H. - It Is Full Of Stars (Extended) [Vandit]
    53:42   Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone - The Hymn (Extended Mix) [Who Is Afraid Of 138]
    58:59   Dash Berlin feat. Roxanne Emery - Shelter (Driftmoon 2k17 Rework) [CD-R]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)