• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 144

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 144 by Addliss
    30 283
  • Add a comment

I have been working on a lot of other stuff, so "Epiphany of Sound" took a while off. But now it's back in the game and I put together some new music in progressive and uplifting style. Prepare for tracks by Wicked BR, Aly & Fila, Cold Blue, DJ T.H. and an old veteran called 8 Wonders!

Press Play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Wicked BR - Reach The Sky (The EM23 Remix) [Progressive Vibes]
    5:21   EKSD - Halogen (Original Mix) [Antima Music]
    10:32   Aly & Fila with Jes - Sunrise (Extended Mix) [Armind]
    16:05   Roman Sand - 7 Colors (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    22:01   Adam Taylor - The Wilderness (Extended Mix) [Redux Magic]
    26:31   Raddle B feat. Fra.gile - Together We (Extended Mix) [We Are Trance]
    31:51   DJ T.H. & DJ Anvil with Sophie Flower - Summer Memories (Extended Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    37:00   8 Wonders - The Fight For Freedom (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
    42:34   Tony Anderson - Immersion (Robert Nickson Remix) [Pure Trance]
    47:26   Ferry Tayle - Awaken Joy (Extended Mix) [FSOE Fables]
    52:04   Cold Blue - Land of the Free (Extended Mix) [Subculture]
    56:56   Ingsha - Niavara (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Armada]

    Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing