• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 141

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 141 by Addliss
    10 251
  • Add a comment

Here is the new "Epiphany of Sound" with different sounds of Trance, but always with some melody, carressing your soul. Enjoy tracks by Corrie Theron & Suzie Solar, Onova, Gayax, Memory Loss and a classic remix by Daniel Kandi!

Press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Titanize - Dream Of You (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
    5:15   Corrie Theron & Suzie Solar - Milestone (Dub Mix) [We Are Trance]
    9:56   Corrado Baggieri - Embrace (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
    14:07   Johnny E & Craig Mortimer - Wave Of Emotions (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    20:23   Gayax - Rising Sun (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
    25:57   Onova - Angelic (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
    31:58   Amos & Riot Night & Robbie Graham - Finish Line (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
    36:22   Alex Nomak & N-sKing - Cassiopeia (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    41:16   1st in Line - The Arrival (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]
    44:59   Memory Loss - Forever (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
    49:46   EllCavell - Cosmic Lockdown (Sentien Remix) [Redux]
    55:49   Ben Nicky feat. Cassandra Fox - The One (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Monster Tunes]

    Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Tech Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing