• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 137

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 137 by Addliss
    8 162
  • Add a comment

Three weeks have passed and I finally cooked a new "Epiphany of Sound" with three main ingredients: melodies, beats and emotion. The opener is The Thrillseekers' classic "Dreaming Of You" remixed by Flutlicht, a major name back in the day. The rest is new music by Gayax, Independent Art, Memory Loss and Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward. Also, I can't stop playing "Silent Waves" by Matys & CJ Stone. What a track!

So press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   The Thrillseekers - Dreaming Of You (Flutlicht Remix) [Ministry Of Sound]
    3:51   N-sKing - Alternative Reactor (Extended Mix) [Beyond The Stars]
    9:00   Kiran M Sajeev & Gayax - Nakshatra (Extended Mix) [Digital Society]
    14:34   Lidell - Fighting Daylight (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    19:26   Gayax - Nostalgia (Extended Mix) [Butterfly Music]
    24:46   Johnny E & Craig Mortimer - The Hardest Part (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    31:46   Independent Art - Astra (Original Mix) [Gert Records]
    35:43   Matys & CJ Stone - Silent Waves (Vinny DeGeorge Remix) [Alter Ego]
    40:48   Memory Loss - Forever (Extended Mix) [AVA White]
    44:45   Slace - Feelings (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
    49:03   Michel Westerhoff - Fearless (Miroslav Vrlik & Dave Steward Remix) [Redux]
    54:03   Nikolauss - A Thousand Words (Extended Mix) [Regenerate]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Tech Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: D
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing