• Addliss
    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 120

    Epiphany of Sound - Vol. 120 by Addliss
    10 241
  • Add a comment

Trance is back with "Epiphany of Sound"! A month after my latest mix I put together some new tunes by Ferry Corsten & Purple Haze, Terra V, Airborne Angel, Frank Dueffel, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many others. The classic comes once again from Andy Blueman, who produced pure gems in his early days.

Press play and enjoy!

Translate this for me

    0:01   Ron With Leeds - Sanctuary (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
    4:05   The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - All That Matters (Extended Mix) [Adjusted Music]
    10:41   Ferry Corsten & Purple Haze - Flanging (Extended Mix) [Flashover]
    14:17   Airborne Angel - Mirror (Extended Mix) [Redux Red]
    18:42   Terra V - Silentii (Extended Mix) [Redux]
    23:48   Ads Peri - Anthem #2 (Original Mix) [Emergent Skies]
    28:26   Andy Kern - Daybreak (Extended Mix) [Redux 138]
    32:36   Ciaran McAuley & Susana - Daring To Love (Extended Mix) [Nocturnal Knights]
    37:46   Shumbrat - Means Of Grand (Original Mix) [Progressive Vibes Dark]
    42:55   Corydalics & MakeFlame - Huuma (Original Mix) [Entrancing Music]
    47:09   Frank Dueffel - Flamingo (Extended) [Vandit]
    52:56   Giuseppe Ottaviani - Till We Meet Again (Extended Mix) [Armind]
    57:20   Andy Blueman - Beyond The World We Know (Original Mix) [Abora]

    Trance, Uplifting Trance, Vocal Trance, Progressive Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 137 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Magdeburg, Deutschland
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing