#FBliveSoulfulSomethingWednesday(Oct-28-2020 19-30-00 PM) Track list

  1. Say What Say What (Original Caldera Sunset Mix)
  2. A Pirate's Eye - Dan Shake, Amp Fiddler
  3. Crossing the Streets
  4. Virtue (Glenn Underground Remix) - Frank Spirit
  5. In The Wrong (Manoo 44 Remix) ¬- Lee Van Kleef Feat. Lifford
  6. Empower Self (feat. Egypt English)
  7. Back To Us (DJ Spinna Galactic Soul Vocal) - Miz Dee, Jackie Queens
  8. Let Me (Tyrone Francis BNY Remix)
  9. Marvins Touch (Original Mix) - T.Markakis
  10. Don't Look Any Further (Original Mix) - T.Markakis
Translate this for me please

    • 117 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing