A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-E and P-Mac.

The exclusive guest mix in the second hour is from Franco Paulsen who is originally from South Africa and who is now based in Melbourne, Australia. A talented DJ/Producer, he has developed a unique sound incorporating driving bass lines and dark melodic sounds with epic breakdowns. His latest EP, Forgotten Architect, has just been released by Onesun Records.

Links for Franco Paulsen:-

In our mix in the first hour we have music from Deborah de Luca, Risa Taniguchi, Dykkon, Lisa Oakes, Rebuke and lots more.

If you like the tracks we play, please support the artists by buying their music.

1st hour.
A Darker Wave in the mix:-

  1. Cain – Lustre (original mix) Frisson Records promo to be released Sept 2020.
  2. Shadowchild – So High (Hot Since 82 remix) Moda Black.
  3. Daz Scott – Take Notes ft Nortorious B.I.G (original mix) Free Download soundcloud.com/dazscott/take-n...g-free-download
  4. Sam Wolfe – Full Moon (original mix) No Neon.
  5. Phoenix Movement – The Guardian Souls (original mix) Rubik's Recordings
  6. The Japanese Popstars– Master of Time ft Green Velvet (The Japanese Popstars Techno remix) Bedrock Records.
  7. Luca Morris, Mozzy Rekorder – Silly Thing (original mix) 100% Pure.
  8. Rebuke – Obscurity (original mix) Drumcode.
  9. UMEK, The Yellowheads – Driller (Teenage Mutants remix) 1605.
  10. Mila Chiral – Repetition Catches Chaos (Jacki-E remix) Dead Groovy Music promo to be released 25th Sept 2020.
  11. Deborah de Luca – 21 Days (oiginal mix) Sola Mente.
  12. Morsil – Out There (original mix) O’Clock.
  13. Raito, i_o - Sensation (original mix) mau5trap.
  14. Risa Taniguchi – Slipped my Mind (original mix) Second State Audio.
  15. Chinalski – The Shuffler (Lisa Oakes remix) Different is Different Records.
  16. Dykkon – Back to the Past (original mix) Children of Tomorrow promo to be released 7th Spt 2020.
  17. Eric Snoe, Christian Smith, DJ Rush – Ride the Waves (original mix) Tronic.
  18. Human Resource – Dominator (Rebuke remix) Armada Music.

2nd hour.
Franco Paulsen – An exclusive guest mix for A Darker Wave.

  1. Danny Wabbit - Subliminal (original mix) Mavic Music
  2. Franco Paulsen - Flight to Potsolvia (original mix) Cerebro.
  3. Secret Cinema - Zurich (original mix) Second State Audio.
  4. Franco Paulsen - Unlicensed Cadet (original mix) White Label.
  5. 2nd Phase - Collusion (original mix) Renesanz.
  6. Space 92 - Delta (original mix) Perfekt Groove Recordings.
  7. Brennen Grey - Voice of The Void (original mix) Respekt Recordings.
  8. Franco Paulsen - Dilated Image (original mix) White Label.
  9. Matias YaaN - Unknown Forces (original mix) IAMT Music.
  10. Franco Paulsen – Clockwise (original mix) White Label.
  11. Jones & Stephenson - The First Rebirth (Reinier Zonneveld remix) Filth on Acid.
  12. Joyhauser - Warped (original mix) Terminal M.
  13. Egbert - HAL9000 (original mix) Octopus Recordings.

A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge.

For all things A Darker Wave:- adarkerwave.com

All our shows can be streamed on the following platforms:-

You Tube - youtube.com/channel/UCHLrlqw2d...dJ8GFW7L5_1o0WA

iTunes (stream and download) - itunes.apple.com/gb/podcast/a-...ve/id1329256746

Tune In - tunein.com/podcasts/Music-Podc...r-Wave-p1088573

Translate this for me please

    Techno Tech House Deep House, Dark Techno, Deep Techno, Acid Techno, Minimal Techno, Underground Techno, Berlin Techno, Detroit Techno, Radio Show, Podcast, Electronic Music
    • 128 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing