A Darker Wave, the best in underground techno, tech house, deep house and anything else we like enough to play in the show, presented by Jacki-e and P-Mac.

The guest mix in the second hour is from Kölken who comes from Colombus, Ohio, USA. Kölken learned his craft in Amsterdam and has spent some time in Berlin. He brings a unique flavour to his mixes seeking to push boundaries by conveying unique storytelling through fresh and dynamic high energy melodies. With long flowing mixes, Kölken has the ability to take control of the dance floor and energize the crowd. His mix includes two of his own original tracks.
Links for Kölken:-

In our mix in the first hour we feature the EPs ‘One Way Forward’ by The Kid Inside, to be released by Deepdowndirty on 2nd April 2019 and “Shake Your Brains’ by K.I.M released by Unknown Records on 15th March 2019. We also play tracks by Paula Temple, SaraSimonit, Made in Paris and lots more.

And we play Jacki-e’s remix of ‘One Way Forward’ by The Kid Inside, to be released by DeepDownDirty on 2nd April 2019. Preview:- soundcloud.com/deepdowndirty-1...d-jacki-e-remix

If you like the tracks we play, please support the artists by buying their music.

1st hour.
A Darker Wave in the mix.

  1. Scissor – Escape (Moenad Veyl remix) Just This promo to be released March 2019.
  2. K.I.M – Shake Your Brains (original mix) Unknown Records.
  3. Citizen Kain – Crush (original mix) Stil vor Talent.
  4. Oliver Giacomotto – Moonshine (original mix) Stil vor Talent.
  5. Made in Paris – Warm Hearts (original mix) Stil vor Talent.
  6. The Kid Inside – One Way Forward (Jarvis Official remix) DeepDownDirty promo to be released 2nd April 2019.
  7. Marcello Perri – It’s Not Over (original mix) Intact Dark Balance.
  8. Shapeman – Desert (original mix) Free Download soundcloud.com/shapemansound/desert
  9. K.I.M – Shake Your Brains (Pantheon & Horowitz remix) Unknown Records.
  10. The Kid Inside – One Way Forward (dyLAB remix) DeepDownDirty promo to be released 2nd April 2019.
  11. LAAT – Mask Yourself (Dub remix) Tronic
  12. Murat Ugurlu – 30 (original mix) Tears.
  13. The Kid Inside – One Way Forward (Jacki-e remix) DeepDownDirty promo to be released 2nd April 2019.
  14. Sara Simonit – Space Division (original mix) Tronic
  15. Bazeja – Transcend (original mix) Unreleased soundcloud.com/bazeja/transcend
  16. Paula Temple – Joshua & Goliath (original mix) Noise Manifesto promo to be released 22nd March 2019.
  17. SHDW, Obdscure Shape – Die Prophezeiung (original mix) From Another Mind.

2nd hour.
Kölken – An Exclusive Guest Mix for A Darker Wave.

  1. Robert Babicz - Venus Transit (Wehbba Remix)
  2. Kolken - I Want You (original mix) Unreleased.
  3. Cirez D - In The Reds (original mix)
  4. Veerus - Heavy (original mix)
  5. ANNA - Portable Paradise (original mix) Drumcode.
  6. Alex Mine - Dawn Matter (original mix)
  7. Blue Amazon, Zak Gee - Nutcracker (Nihil Young Less Hate remix)
  8. Alan Fitzpatrick - Colour of a Dream (original mix) We Are The Brave.
  9. Kolken - Sirene (original mix) Unreleased.
  10. K-RRION - Melodic Colors (original mix)
  11. Eskuch - Paranoid (original mix)
  12. Industrialyzer - Balanced Motions (original mix)
  13. ROBPM - Seat Belt (original mix)
  14. SHDW - Der Sturm (original mix)
  15. Moderat - Bad Kingdom (Marcel Dettman remix)
  16. Solomon - Customer is King (original mix)
  17. Enrico Sangiuliano - Moon Rocks (original mix)

A Darker Wave is produced for radio by Sergio Erridge.
For all things A Darker Wave:- adarkerwave.com

Download the entire show free from iTunes:-

Translate this for me please

    Techno, Dark Techno, Techno House, Tech House, Deep Techno, Deep Tech, Acid Techno, Minimal Techno, Underground Techno, Dance, Party, Rave, NLive, Radio Flintshire, HNT Radio
    • 127 bpm
    • Key: Gbm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing