1. 8Kays-Rainbow (Original Mix)[BLAUFIELD MUSIC]
  2. Stylo & Kintar-Shivaya (Original Mix)[TIMELESS MOMENT]
  3. Airwave-People Just Don`t Care (Stan Kolev Remix)[BONZAI PROGRESSIVE]
  4. Tinlicker feat. Run Rivers-Lost (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  5. Matt Fax-Universal (Extended Mix)[COLORIZE]
  6. >>TRACK OF THE SHOW<< Fatum-The Game (Extended Mix)[ARMIND]
  7. Spencer Brown-Nightwalk (Original Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  8. Sunny Lax-Moonlight (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  9. Above & Beyond with Seven Lions feat. Opposite The Other-See The End (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  10. Hans Zimmer vs. Tiesto feat. Kyler England-Take Me Interstellar (The Blizzard Remix Mashup)[FREE]
  11. Maor Levi-Disconnect (Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
  12. No Mana feat. Jessica Ess-Panic (Genix Extended Mix)[ANJUNABEATS]
    Trance, 8Kays, BLAUFIELD MUSIC, Stylo & Kintar, TIMELESS MOMENT, Airwave, Stan Kolev, BONZAI PROGRESSIVE, Tinlicker, Run Rivers, ANJUNABEATS, Matt Fax, COLORIZE, Fatum, ARMIND, Spencer Brown, Sunny Lax, Above & Beyond, Seven Lions, Opposite The Other, Hans Zimmer, Tiesto, Kyler England, The Blizzard, Maor Levi, No Mana, Jessica Ess, Genix, pulsar, space odyssey
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 126 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)