1. Suntree-Life On Earth (Original Mix)[IONO]
  2. Pulsar & Norma Project-Paraisos Artificais (Original Mix)[RESON8 MUSIC]
  3. Suntree & Antigravity-Biiig (Original Mix)[IONO]
  4. Middle Mode & Relativ-Freedom (Lyktum Remix)[IONO]
  5. Lyktum-Water (Original Mix)[IONO]
  6. Shake-Interval (Waveform Remix)[TESSERACT STUDIO]
  7. Yahel-Dawn Rises (DsD Remix)[CALIENTE RECORDS]
  8. ABC & Red Sun-Nature Of Reality (Original Mix)[BLUE TUNES]
  9. Straight Ahead-Psychedelic Trip (Original Mix)[INFINITY]
  10. >>TRACK OF THE SHOW<< No Mercy & Sighter-Zod (Original Mix)[BLUE TUNES]
  11. Moonstruck-Storm Over The Amber Sky Of Babylon (Moonstruck 2017 PsyBoot)[PRIPRO]
  12. Side Effects & One Function-Experience (Original Mix)[TESSERACT]
    Psy-Trance, Suntree, IONO, Pulsar, Norma Project, RESON8 MUSIC, Antigravity, Middle Mode, Relativ, Lyktum, Shake, Waveform, TESSERACT STUDIO, Yahel, DsD, CALIENTE RECORDS, ABC, Red Sun, BLUE TUNES, Straight Ahead, INFINITY, No Mercy, Sighter, Moonstruck, Side Effects, One Function, pulsar, lost in psy
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 138 bpm
    • Key: Fm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)