Thanks to everyone for tuning in to my last show in 2015! In celebration I have decided to upload the show for free download! Thanks again to everyone for all of your continued support!


  1. ID - Shake That (Frenzy Edit)
  2. Oliver Heldens x Tiesto - Wombass (Martin Solveig - Night Out Acapella)
  3. Disclosure ft. Lorde - Magnets (A-Trak Remix)
  4. ID - Playing on the Juno (Original Mix)
  5. Cocolate Puma ft. Dj Funk - Scrub The Ground (Frenzy Edit)
  6. Jungle Brothers - I'll House You (Don Diablo VIP Mix)
  7. HiLo - Ooh LaLa (Original Mix)
  8. Technotronic - Pump Up The Jam (Keanu Silva Remix)
  9. Delta Heavy - Punish My Love (Original Mix)
  10. Sigala - Sweet Lovin' (Original Mix)
  11. Chuckie - The Future (Adele - Fire to the Rain Acapella) (Deville)
  12. Frenzy x 818 - Fun With Numbers (Original Mix - Short Edit)
  13. ID - Deep Down Low (Remix)
  14. Martin Solveig - +1 (Logie21 Remix)
  15. David Guetta & Showtek - The Death of EDM (Frenzy VIP Edit)
  16. Skytech, Yves V, Fafaq - Indigo (Original Mix)
  17. Tony Romera, Zeier - WTTF "Welcome To The Future" (Original Mix)
    Podcast, Future House, Electro House, Jackin House
    • Type: Podcast
    • Release Date: 2015-12-19
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)