Welcome to.... The Universe of Trance

Episode 018

Hi everyone!! In this episode you will find many tracks released on this month + some reworks of classics. Uplifting, tech, vocal, acid... trance! Music from: Alex Di Stefano, RAM, Giuseppe Ottaviani, collab Daniel kandi & Dreamy and more!


1- John O'Callaghan - Soul Detention
2- Paul Denton - Splinter
3- Alex Di Stefano - What's the catch
4- Rafael Osmo -Renaissance (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix)
5- Frainbreeze, Cari - Stronger (Steve allen & Enzo remix)
6- Abstract Vision - Heaven
7- Daniel Kandi & Dreamy - Match made in heaven
8- Alan Morris - Calm the night (Ferris & Morris remix)
9- RAM ft Cari - Soulfood
10- Delerium - Silence (RAM remix)
11- Myde & Ellie Lawson - Feeling it all
12- Prodigy - Voodoo people (John Askew remix)
13- Sneijder - Outsider

Well hope you like it!
and Thank u so much for the support!!

Until next time!!

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)