• Vi Te

  • Add a comment

Track listing. Watermat Fade Luca guerrieri ohi Tough Love music is the answer [Pjanoo remix] sonny fodera ft janai you & I Metroplane Bahp Armand van Heldens Love your self Mike Mago secret stash remix Mike Mago Wasted so much of My life HI LO WTF Basement jaxx jump and shout remix Hagleton Leandro Da Silva space Klosch grey Jeremy Olander Let me feel Jay Hardway somnia Kryder crocodile tears Dirty South All of us remix ft ANIMA Nicky night time careful baby[ Late night mix] Dele Sosimi Afrobeat orchestra Too much information

    1:20   Watermät - Fade (Extended Mix)
    15:00   Sonny Fodera - You & I (feat. Janai)
    23:40   Armand Van Helden - Know Thyself
    28:40   Mike Mago - Secret Stash
    32:40   Mike Mago - Wasted So Much Of My Life
    39:20   Hi-Lo - WTF
    42:20   Basement Jaxx - Jump N Shout - Erik Hagleton Radio Edit
    52:00   Kölsch - Grey
    1:01:40   Jay Hardway - Somnia
    1:13:40   Dirty South - All of Us (Eden Prince Remix) [feat. ANIMA!]
    1:17:40   Nicky Night Time - Careful Baby (feat. Antony & Cleopatra) [Late Night Version]
    1:22:20   Dele Sosimi Afrobeat Orchestra - Too Much Information

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)