Jay Negron on CRIB RADIO - April 6, 2019 - Part 2
Part 2:
FUNK ME - Marvin Gaye [John Morales M&M Mix]
YOU'LL NEVER FIND ANOTHER LOVE - Lou Rawls [Mike Maurro Mix]
EVERYTHING - Dwayne Morgan [Yam Who Edit]
NO SITTING DOWN IN HERE - Invitations [Pied Piper Uncle Jam Mix]
BOOGIE'S GONNA GET YA - Rafael Cameron [Tom Moulton Mix]
DON'T BE AFRAID OF THE DARK - D.C. LaRue [Michael Kruse Lippsynch Mix]
QUESTIONS - David Ruffin [Jski Extended]

    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)