1. LFOS0 - Take Me Home (Original Mix) [Stazis]
    2. d.I.M.&XayZz - Time Change (Original Mix) [Stazis]
    3. DJ Erika - Melancholy (Original Mix) [NEO]
    4. Discognition - All Dressed Up With Nowhere To Go (Original Mix) [Emergent Textures]
    5. Joe Schaeffer - Forward (Original Mix) [Emergent Textures]
    6. Mobideep - Key (ZGOOT Remix) [Round Triangle]
    7. Lesh - Nightfall (Original Mix) [Emergent Shores]
    8. Dan Norvan - Calderon (Extended Mix) [Emergent Shores]
    9. Yasin Guven - Sunset In Istanbul (ZGOOT Remix) [Summer Melody]
    10.Yasin Guven - Sparkle (Original Mix) [Sunset Dreams]
    11.Mark & Lukas - One Step Closer (Original mix) [Synth Collective]

    Progressive House
    • 125 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing