The first episode of a new series featuring the very best in Vocal Trance & Progressive, Listen share & enjoy....

    Alessandra Roncone Katherine Amy - The Truth That You Know
    Misja Helsloot Cari - See The Sun Again
    Ruslan Radriges Cathy Burton - Hearts To Entwine (Jericho Frequency Mix)
    Betsie Larkin Ferry Tayle - The Key
    Aly and Fila Haliene - Paralyzed
    Heavens Cry Julie Thompson - Waterfall
    John Ocallaghan Stine Grove - Our Destiny
    MaRLo Emma Chatt - Here We Are (Tech Energy Extended Mix)
    Neev Kennedy - Sail The Stormy Waters
    A.r.d.i. Neev Kennedy - Crush The Unseen
    Ana Criado Raz Nitzan - The Spirit of Summer (Dustin Husain Mix)

    Vocal Trance, Trance, Progressive Trance, Uplifting Trance, PSY Trance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Release Date: 07/06/2018 20:49
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)