• Presentation: yanniszita
• Artist :: FLY O TECH
• Release Date: 2012.12.12
• Title:FUNK ME DOWN Original Mix
• Genre: Deep House
• Record Label: Hive Audio
• Lenght: 06:28
• Website:beatport.com/release/awakenings-ep
• CATALOG #012


• Website [yanniszita]:


• Bio:....Fly O Tech is an Electronic Band composed by Demian Muller and Ernesto Yoga.Demian Muller: A vocalist and notable producer of the global electronic music scene today, Muller shares his work with several of the world's major labels, including Cadenza and 8Bit. This young artist is marked for his versatility as a producer and innovation on DJ sets.Ernesto Yoga: Multi-instrumentalist and musician, featured at the Catholic University of Valparaiso, Yoga has extensive experience with the genres of Rock, Afro-Latin and Classical music. His musical evolution has thus far culminated in electronic music, and the creation of Fly-O-Tech in 2012.Fly O Tech is known for powerful live shows, with a modern and elegant sound cutting across the boundaries of House, Techno and Nu-Disco. Founded in 2003 by Demian Muller, with Rob Golden, this project offers a live orchestra of music, paying no heed to tradition and classes of genre - it is integration, innovation, almost evolution.Beginning with watery electronic beats, to feel and follow the dancing rain right through and into your soul, Fly O Tech pulls, swims in deeper emotions, but comforts that this slow drop will be lifted. If not by the sweet vocals, then by the beautiful symphony of life captured by a solo piano.The rain falls, the music plays, you wade through the beats, and then that call - a completed circle of a personal and unified journey, created for you by Fly O Tech.

Cheers, enjoy it. . . .
With love and respect for you all, Yanniszita

Translate this for me please

    Deep House
    • Version: Original Mi
    • Type: Original
    • Release Date: 12/12/2012 11:08 PM
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...