jungletrain.net is proud to present: Yankowsky - Monochrome Recordings - JT promomix November 2016

Barely one year has passed when Yankowsky steps up to the plate again to deliver the monthly jungletrain.net promotional mix. Having hosted the Mono Show on jungletrain.net for more than two years now, for this second installment Yankowsky pulls all registers open wide with an all-Monochrome Recordings mix.

Prepare for an ethereal journey into deep space and get ready to fend off assaults of scientifically accredited amens, pots and pans and the deepest, darkest ambient soundscapes that lure you into a false sense of security before unleashing more madness over and over.

We hope you'll like this promomix and if you do, make sure to listen to the Mono Show every other Saturday from 18.30 - 20.00 CET! That's 17.30 - 19.00 GMT, 12.30 - 14.00 EST and 09.30 - 11.00 PST!

Links: (monochromerecordings.bandcamp.com )
(facebook.com/monochromerecs )
(soundcloud.com/monochrome-recordings )

--
Tracklisting:

  1. Lost-radio - Ptitsa-chaika Overdrive [dub]
  2. If-read - Flora [dub]
  3. RMS - Foolish Love [dub]
  4. Infest & Quasi - Dark Days [dub]
  5. RMS - Breaking free [dub]
  6. Koyatsu - Konflict [dub]
  7. Kybel - Kayako [dub]
  8. The Drumkilla - Endless River [MNCH038, 2016]
  9. Space Depth - NGC 300 X-1 [dub]
  10. Parallel - Amen Delerium [dub]
  11. Goreteks - The Terror [MNCH040, 2016]
  12. Rainforest - Leap Of Faith [MNCH028, 2015]
  13. martianMan - Clear [MNCH025, 2014]
  14. Mutants - As The Years Go By [MNCH029, 2015]
  15. BERKHEYA - Wonderland [MNCH018, 2014]
  16. Terminus - Cruise Control [MNCH021, 2014]

--
JUNGLETRAIN.NET Broadcasting since 2001, jungletrain.net is a 24/7 drum & bass internet radio with more than 70 LIVE shows a week. With over 100 DJs from around the world, the station showcases a variety of styles and sub-genres with a focus on the deeper and more "subverted" sounds of drum & bass.

PROMOMIX SERIES The jungletrain.net promomix series has been published monthly since December 2004. To download previous promomixes, visit (jungletrain.net/mixes/promo )

TUNE IN @ (jungletrain.net )
DONATE at (jungletrain.net/donations )

Translate this for me

    Tracklist
    44:20   Rainforest - Leap Of Faith
    48:20   martianMan - Clear
    52:00   Mutants - As The Years Go By
    59:20   Terminus - Cruise Control


    Jungle, jungletrain, 420, monochrome
    • Type: Mix
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...