• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #31

    The Electronic Music Hour #31 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #31 of our series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



Depeche Mode - New Life
Covenant - Dies Irae
Alphaville - Heaven On Earth (The Things We've Got To Do)
Vogon Poetry - Mourn
Ultravox - Slow Motion
The Human League - You Remind Me Of Gold
Nature Of Wires Ft CountessM - Perfect Menagerie (Original Mix)
Soft Cell - Last Chance
A-Ha - You Are The One (7 Inch Remix)
Assemblage 23 - Bravery
Yazoo - Softly Over
Dead Or Alive - Brand New Lover (Edit)
La Vogue - New Revolution
New Order - Vanishing Point

    0:40   Depeche Mode - New Life
    4:20   Covenant - Dies Irae - Version
    8:40   Alphaville - Heaven On Earth (The Things We’ve Got To Do)
    13:20   Vogon Poetry - Mourn
    17:20   Ultravox - Slow Motion
    21:00   The Human League - You Remind Me of Gold
    24:20   Nature of Wires - Perfect Menagerie
    29:00   Soft Cell - Last Chance
    35:40   a-ha - You Are The One
    36:40   a-ha - You Are The One (7' Remix)
    37:20   Assemblage 23 - Bravery
    42:40   Yazoo - Softly Over
    47:40   Dead or Alive - Brand New Lover
    49:40   La Vogue - New Revolution
    56:40   New Order - Vanishing Point

    Electronica, Electro, Electro-pop, electro pop, Electronic, SynthPop, Analog Synthesizer, minimal synthesizer, Synthesizer
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 134 bpm
    • Key: G
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)