• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #27

    The Electronic Music Hour #27 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #27 of a new series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
Zoon Politicon - Special Kind Of Love (Single Version)
Erasure - Hideaway
Cinemascape - Sinister
Angels & Agony - Omen
Kraftwerk - Home Computer
Heaven 17 - Bigger Than America
Andrew Franey - Stars Sun Moon All Align
Mirrors - Secrets (Andy McCluskey Remix)
China Crisis - Without The Love
Austerity Complex - New Horizon
Exciting Valence - Memory
Yazoo - The Other Side Of Love

    2:40   Depeche Mode - Policy Of Truth
    5:40   Mord in Serie - Folge 19: Countdown - Gegen die Zeit, Teil 30
    9:40   Erasure - Hadeaway
    13:20   Cinemascape - Sinister
    18:20   Angels & Agony - Omen
    23:00   Kraftwerk - Home Computer
    30:40   Heaven 17 - Bigger Than America
    34:40   Andrew Franey - Stars Sun Moon All Align
    43:20   China Crisis - Without The Love
    47:40   Austerity Complex - New Horizon
    53:00   Exciting Valence - Memory
    57:20   Yazoo - The Other Side of Love

    Electronica, electro, synth, synthpop, electro pop, electronic, minimal synth, ebm
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)