• White Lion Radio
    The Electronic Music Hour #19

    The Electronic Music Hour #19 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #19 of a new series called The Electronic Music Hour, on White Lion Radio.

These shows not only include well known artists from the last 4 decades but new and emerging bands on the electronic music scene from around the world, a lot of which are either unsigned, or on a small independent label, or self release their material.

So the shows will feature old and new tracks that fit in the electronic/synthpop genre.

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:



!Distain - Values Of Trust (Planet Pop Mix)
Electrobelle - Mirrorball
Duran Duran - Girls On Film
Mr Jones Machine - I'm Your Enemy
Alphaville - Jerusalem
Analog Angel - They Don't Understand
Fotonovela Ft James New - Romeo & Juliet
Erasure - Storm In A Teacup
Angels And Agony - Monument
Cinemascape - Frozen Ground (Split Mirrors Remix)
The Human League - Only After Dark
Frozen Plasma - Irony (Album Version)
Destination - No Mercy
Pulse State - Faith Loss (Copernicus Groove)

    7:20   Electrobelle - Mirrorball (Extended Mix)
    10:00   Duran Duran - Girls On Film
    13:20   Mr Jones Machine - I´m Your Enemy
    18:40   Alphaville - Jerusalem
    22:00   Analog Angel - They Don't Understand
    26:20   Fotonovela - Romeo and Juliet
    30:00   Erasure - Storm In A Teacup
    35:20   Angels & Agony - Monument
    40:00   Cinemascape - Frozen Ground
    44:40   Human League - Only After Dark
    48:20   Frozen Plasma - Irony

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)