A warm welcome to "The Echozone Music Label Showcase", edition #4, a show dedicated to the music, released on the German Electronic Music Label, Echozone.

Echozone share our passion for independent electronic bands and artists and we are delighted to feature music from the labels releases.

Our thanks to Andrea at Echozone for the music featured in this show.

On this show we have included music by Nature Of Wires, Projekt Ich, Loewenhertz, Elektrostaub, Pos:2, Avoid-A-Void, !Distain, Analogue-X and more!

Full Playlist:

Alex Braun - Hello
Projekt Ich Ft Erik Stein - Running (Imunar Remix)
!Distain Ft Elektrostaub - Where In This World
Analogue-X - Another Time (WANTed Remix)
Beat Noir Deluxe - That Circle (Machinista Remix)
Nature of Wires - Try (Syntheads Planet Deutsche Remix)
Minerve - Life Is An Illusion
Conscience - Cold Love (Radio Edit)
Arctic Sunrise - Stars (Album Version)
Alex Braun - Somebody
Les Anges De La Nuit - Gimme Gimme Gimme
POS2 - Illusions Of Love (DfM Remix)
Analogue-X - My Guardian Angel
Bysmarque & Snowwhyte - The Last Gift (Mindmodvl Mix)
Loewenhertz - Closer
Projekt Ich Ft Faltenhall - The Stranger (Elmodic Remix)
Elektrostaub Ft Henrik Iversen - Prediction
Chorea Minor - Trickle Of Life
!Distain - Maid Of Freedom (A Modern Effigy Remix)

You will find the tracks on the show and music by many more artists on the Echozone Bandcamp page:


Echozone On Facebook:


Translate this for me please

    Electronica, Electronic Music, Electronic Musik, ELECTRONIC POP, Electro-pop, electro pop, SynthPop, edm, EBM Electronic Body Music, EBM, Synth
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 140 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    • Manchester, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing