A warm welcome to "The Echozone Music Label Showcase", edition #3, a show dedicated to the music, released on the German Electronic Music Label, Echozone.

Echozone share our passion for independent electronic bands and artists and we are delighted to feature music from the labels releases.

Our thanks to Andrea at Echozone for the music featured in this show.

On this show we have included music by Nature Of Wires, Projekt Ich, Loewenhertz, Elektrostaub, Pos:2, Avoid-A-Void, !Distain, Analogue-X and more!

Full Playlist:

Bysmarque & Snowwhyte - Standing Alone
Lost Area - Dream On
Arctic Sunrise - Emptiness
Elektrostaub Ft Henrik Iversen - Unforgotten
Minerve - Don't Ask Me Why
Alex Braun - Cambodia
Broken Ego - Get Away (POS2 Remix)
Hidden Souls - Separate Ways
Plexiphones - Hideaway (Shelter From The Sun Mix)
Andrea Gross - Holding Up The Halo
POS2 - My Sweet Girl
Beat Noir Deluxe - Morphine (Cyborgdrive Remix)
In Good Faith - Choose Your Way
Nature Of Wires - Human Nature (Fusion Elysium Remix)
5TimesZero - Don't Push Me (Oren Amram SynthesizeMe Club Remix)
Loewenhertz - Truth In Me
Analogue X - –°all Your Name
Projekt Ich Ft Marcus Mokuso - New Dreams For Old
Avoid-A-Void - Many Souls
!distain - Wake Me Up

You will find the tracks on the show and music by many more artists on the Echozone Bandcamp page:


Echozone On Facebook:


Translate this for me please

    Electronica, Electronic Music, ELECTRONIC POP, Electronic, Electronic Musik, SynthPop, electro pop, EBM Electronic Body Music, Edm- Dance Pop, Analog Synthesizer
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 129 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    • Manchester, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing