Welcome to Volume 77 of Maximum 80s here on White Lion Radio, a show that celebrates the 1980s 12 Inch Single!

This a series of shows that features some of the finest 12 Inch Singles from the 80s all in one continuous mix.

The biggest hits in the 12 Inch format from the greatest decade in music history!

Full Playlist:

Depeche Mode - Get The Balance Right (Combination Mix)
Alison Moyet - Love Ressurection (Love Injected Mix)
Coldcut Ft Lisa Stansfield - People Hold On (12 Inch Disco Mix)
Rick Astley - Never Gonna Give You Up (Cake Mix)
Mel & Kim - Respectable (Extended Mix)
Amii Stewart - Knock On Wood (1985 12 Inch Extended Mix)
Grandmaster Flash & Melle Mel - White Lines (Don't Do It) (Long Version)
Rick Astley - Together Forever (House Of Love Mix)
Kool & The Gang - Cherish (12 Inch Version)
Talk Talk - Without You (12 Inch Mix)

You can find out more about all our shows by visiting our official homepage:


and our Facebook page:


Translate this for me please

    Pop, 80s, 80s remixed, 80s dance, 80s mix, 80's Pop, classic 80s, 80s synthpop, ELECTRONIC POP, 80s electronic music
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 121 bpm
    • Key: Am
    • Manchester, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing