Welcome to Volume 76 of Maximum 80s here on White Lion Radio, a show that celebrates the 1980s 12 Inch Single!

This a series of shows that features some of the finest 12 Inch Singles from the 80s all in one continuous mix.

The biggest hits in the 12 Inch format from the greatest decade in music history!

Full Playlist:

Yarbrough & Peoples - Don't Stop The Feeling (12 Inch Club Mix)
Johnny Hates Jazz - Shattered Dreams (12 Inch Extended Mix)
Kool & The Gang - Get Down On It (Original 12 Inch Extended Version)
New Order - Bizarre Love Triangle (Extended Dance Mix)
Depeche Mode - Leave In Silence (Longer)
Pet Shop Boys - Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Version)
Talk Talk - Dum Dum Girl (12 Inch Mix)
Erasure - A Little Respect (Big Train Mix)
Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Rage Hard (12 Inch Version)
Buggles - I Am A Camera (12 Inch Mix)

You can find out more about all our shows by visiting our official homepage:


and our Facebook page:


Translate this for me please

    Pop, 80s, 80s remixed, 80s dance, 80s mix, 80s Music, 80s disco, 1980s 12 inch single, 1980s 12 inch singles
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 119 bpm
    • Key: Bm
    • Manchester, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing