Welcome to Volume 67 of Maximum 80s here on White Lion Radio, a show that celebrates the 1980s 12 Inch Single!

This a series of shows that features some of the finest 12 Inch Singles from the 80s all in one continuous mix.

The biggest hits in the 12 Inch format from the greatest decade in music history!

Full Playlist:

Michael Jackson - Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough (12 Inch Version)
Odyssey - Inside Out (12 Inch Version)
Depeche Mode - Never Let Me Down Again (Split Mix)
Holly Johnson - Heaven's Here (Mount Olympus Mix)
Brothers Johnson - Stomp (12 Inch Version)
Shannon - Let The Music Play (Original 12 Inch Version)
Billy Ocean - Get Outta My Dreams, Get Into My Car (Extended Version)
Howard Jones - No One Is To Blame (Extended Version)
Tears For Fears - Everybody Wants To Rule The World (Extended Version)
A-Ha - Train Of Thought (US Mix)

You can find out more about all our shows by visiting our official homepage:


and our Facebook page:


Translate this for me please

    Electronica, 1980s, 80s, 80s mix, 1980s 12 inch singles, SynthPop, Electro-pop, Electronic Music, Analog Synthesizer, Pop, 80s disco, 80s dance
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • 113 bpm
    • Key: Em
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing