• White Lion Radio
    i-Select #19

    i-Select #19 by White Lion Radio
  • Add a comment

Welcome to edition #19 of i-Select on White Lion Radio.

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small independent label or self release their material. White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

Full Playlist:

Austerity Complex - Mystery Girl
Nature Of Wires & CountessM - Perfect Menagerie (Jonteknik Remix)
Covenant - Dies Irae
Kaos - Still
Tenek - Imitation Of Life
Reed & Caroline - Singularity (We Bond) (Bright Light Bright Light Remix)
Kretz - Generated, Alternated, Patterns
Exciting Valence - Once Upon A Time
Aron Future - One Day You Will Know
Precog - Monster (Nature Of Wires Remix)
Black Nail Cabaret - Descent
Austerity Complex - Putity
James D Stark - Prisoner
Neon - Machine Pop Beat
Nature Of Wires & CountessM - We Kill All (My.Cosmo Remix)
The Truth Sounds Different - Back Into Time
Sound Tesselated - Lifelines

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


We are also on Facebook:


Follow our Blogspot page for details and links to all our shows:


Translate this for me please

    0:40   Austerity Complex - Mystery Girl
    8:20   Covenant - Dies Irae
    18:20   Tenek - Imitation of Life
    32:40   Exciting Valence - Once Upon a Time
    43:00   PreCog - Monster
    51:20   Austerity Complex - Purity
    56:20   James D. Stark - Prisoner
    1:08:20   Nature of Wires - We Kill All
    1:15:40   Zeo feat. Zoe - Back into Time

    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)