Welcome to edition #83 of i-Select on White Lion Radio

This is a series of shows dedicated to electronic/synthpop bands that are unsigned, signed to a small
independent label or self release their material.

White Lion Radio prides itself on bringing you music which you don't always get access to and to showcase bands and artists that are really very talented and deserve to be heard.

These shows will feature bands from across the globe!

For more information about all the shows on White Lion Radio please visit our Official Homepage:


White Lion Radio on Facebook:



Nouveaux - First Glance
Blackcarburning - All About You (John Fryer Single Mix)
Sayana Ft Steely Vibe - Voices
eeman - Echoes Of Life (Concert Version)
Avoid-A-Void - Letter To The Ones Behind (Rob Dust Remix)
Zynic - My Darkness
KRAFTman - Giro '22 (7 Inch Version)
LonelyKlown - My Favourite Letter Is You (3 Minute Mix)
Circuit3 - Future Radio (Ricardo Autobahn Remix)
Second Complex Ft Brian Belknap - Treatment
Machine Boy - Integrate
Electron Odyssey - Mach 20 (Single)
Disrupted Being - Sailor
Lights AM - Another Life
Conscience - Into The future
ETH - What You Think You Know (Obsession Of Time Remix)
TourdeForce - Masterplan (Foretaste Remix)
Nouveaux - Landscapes
Sayana - Pleasure
SCALA - Radd
Oui Plastique - Late Serenity
Blackcarburning - Happiness
Avoid-A-Void - Memories
KRAFTman - Tour De France (7 Inch Remix)
VOITH - The Bird Code
Numana State - Believe In You
Zynic - Algorythm Slave
Thor Modem - Plastique (Arvid Tuba Remix)
Solitary Experiments - Wonderland
Circuit3 - Spacewalking

Translate this for me

    Electro, electronic music, Electronica Beat, New Romantic x Neo Wave x Italo Body Music x Cold EBM x Synthpop, synthpop, electro synthpop, electropop, Pop, edm dance retro synths, EBM Electronic Body Music
    • Type: DJ-Set
    • Manchester, United Kingdom
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing