• Traxsource LIVE!
    Traxsource LIVE! #134 with Junior Sanchez

    Traxsource LIVE! #134 with Junior Sanchez by Traxsource LIVE!
  • Add a comment

Jersey's own Junior Sanchez is in the hot seat for us! A staple of the NYC underground scene, Sanchez's career needs no introduction, having remixed everyone from Felix Da Housecat and Daft Punk to Madonna, Shakira and Katy Perry and been spinning in legendary NYC clubs from the tender age of 15. Expect an hour of Jackin' House for your listening pleasure this week, ft. tracks from DJ Sneak, Chuck Daniels, Shiban San and several tunes from his brand new album on Brobot, Out now at Traxsource!

Traxsource LIVE is your guide to the underground. The hottest guests and the finest underground dance music, delivered every week. A place to hear the freshest new and exclusive tunes before they hit the dance floor, an authority on upcoming artists and labels and your ‘source’ of knowledge for the tracks shaping the scene.

20+ countries, 80+ radio networks and 15million+ monthly listeners can’t be wrong. Keep it Traxsource. Keep it underground.

Follow us on Youtube: youtube.com/user/traxsource
Follow us on Soundcloud: Traxsource LIVE!
Follow us on Facebook: facebook.com/traxsource
Follow us on Instagram: instagram.com/traxsource
Follow us on Twitter: twitter.com/traxsource


  1. Mambo Brothers - Eso Es - Saved
  2. Joeski - Same Language - Bambossa Records
  3. Talking Heads - Psycho Killer - Dj Sneak Remix - White
  4. Junior Sanchez - The Nu Work - Undr The Radr
  5. Prince - Little Red Corvette - Stanny Abram Dub White
  6. Andy Toth & Billy Love - Thrillseekers (Chuck Daniels Remix) Play It Say It
  7. Francisco Allendes - Imaginary Diseases (Davide Squillace Remix) Snatch!
  8. Junior Sanchez & Ant LaRock - Think About It - Brobot
  9. Junior Sanchez - Yeah - Brobot
  10. Junior Sanchez & The Crookers Feat Mike City - The End Game - Brobot
  11. Junior Sanchez - You & I & The Music - Brobot
  12. Junior Sanchez Feat SoShy - Back To House - Brobot
  13. Shiba San - Clean Or Dirty (Original Mix) Brockwild

• Purchase Tracklisting HERE: bit.ly/2wCoN6f


• Crackazat (Sept 1st)
• Eli Escobar (Sept 8th)

    7:00   Joeski - Same Language (ANR163)
    21:20   Prince - Little Red Corvette
    22:20   Various Artists - Thrillseekers
    31:00   Junior Sanchez - Think About It (Mix Cut)
    35:00   Junior Sanchez - Yeah (Mix Cut)
    39:00   Junior Sanchez - The End Game (Mix Cut)
    43:00   Junior Sanchez - You, I & The Music
    49:40   Junior Sanchez - Back 2 House (Mix Cut)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)