The 'Too Funky' show w / Pat Steele for Global Soul Radio (17/08/2019)


J.Lamotta - Where’s The Sun In Berlin
Taylor McFerrin - Memory Digital (Feat. Anna Wise)
Jesse Fischer - Inflection Point (Feat. Marcus Strickland & Nate Smith)
Billy Hoyle - Infinite Instance
Blue Lab Beats - Hi There
O’Flynn - Painted Wolf
K15 & SMBD - Oceans
Kaidi Tatham - Don’t Cry Now
Abro - Honey Bee Feat. KerenDun
Likwid Continual Space Motion - Earthbound
Tenderlonious - Aesop Thought
William Florelle - Follow (Stefan Ringer Remix)
Aura Safari - Midnight Discipline
Brijean - Walkie Talkie
Oveous - Playa Ritual
Reuben James - I know You Too Well (Karma Kid 12” Remix)
Ash Walker - The Dragon’s Cashmere Jumper
Koma Saxo - Port Koma
Omar - Be Thankful (Feat. Erykah Badu)
Dego & The 2000Black Family - The Way It Should Be
Mecca:83 - Only You
30/70 - Backfoot
José James - Park Bench People
Kokoroko - Ti-de
Allysha Joy - Orbit

    • 120 bpm
    • Key: Cm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)