The Poeticast team are back in control of the mix this as some serious Techno jams take us through to an industrial crescendo.

We give you Episode 186 of the series.


Raul Young - Walls Everywhere (Original Mix) //Reload Records
Induction - Theological Explanation (Tadeo Remix) //Ravage White
Johannes Volk - A Little Story About Time and Space //Cocoon Recordings
Axel Karakasis - Desolate Madness (Original Mix) //Remain Records
Cleric - Phantom Limb (Original Mix) //Soma
Hologram Man - ADX //Arts
Florian Meindl - Bell's Theorem //Flash
Skober - Neutrino (Wex 10 Remix) //Yellow
Richard Cleber - Moon Shadow (J&S Project Remix) //Oscuro Music
Wrong Assessment - Virtual Hand //Clergy
Linus Quick - Polar Meer (Original Mix) //Funk'n Deep
Jonas Kopp - Vostok //Semantica
Hector Oaks - Move In Circles, Walk In Lines //Bassiani
DJ Hell - Hot in the Heels of Love (Dave Clarke Remix) //International DeeJay Gigolo Records
Fabiann - Opium (Original Mix) //Starskream
Thomas P. Heckmann - The Hand That Rocks //Monnom Black
Slam - Blue Dragon //Soma
Versho - HDR2 //Discrete Data
Flug - Black Screen //Suara
Emmanuel - Hoary //Arts
Rebekah - Riot Control //Mord
Mickey Nox - Unclean //Green Fetish
Tonikattitude - Lost Brain (Tawa Girl Remix) //Elektrax
Dax J - Reclaim Our Lost Honor //Monnom Black
Ayarcana - You Are Not Perfect //Black Carpet
Thomas P. Heckmann - Teufelswerk //AFU Limited
dotwav - Paradoxon (Raffaele Attanasio Remix) //Copyright Control


Subscribe to The Poeticast on iTunes:

Translate this for me

    • 133 bpm
    • Key: Gm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing