The Poeticast returns this week with a very special Guest Mix, Moteka supplies the Techno for Episode 101.

Moteka is a former member of psytrance project Principles of Flight, Pierre's latest solo project, Moteka focuses on a dark, raw and hypnotic techno.

He has had releases on major labels including Flash, GND, Children of Tomorrow, Paranoid Dancer, Among, Herzblut, Select Case, Gatspiel and Skryptom.

More info on the artist:

Mod 21 - Mental Slavery

Rrose - Hole

Echologist - Lucky Bastard

Pfirter - Procyon

Luigi Tozzi - Calipso

Echologist - Transformer

V i L - Left Hand Path

Lewis Fautzi - Galactic Signal

Moteka - Texture 47 A1

Moteka - Unreleased

NX1 - PR3

Moteka - Unreleased

Mistake Made - Convenient

Perm - Untitled 4

Rrose - Undergrowth

Subscribe to The Poeticast on iTunes:

Translate this for me

    • Type: Podcast
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Video Preview in progress...