Theez Germans

booking@theezgermans.de

Sascha Quicker and Markus Sabbathi joining forces playing their idea of House&Techno also at their Radioshow Wednesdays 23h-1h CET / 10 pm. to Midnight GMT on househeadsradio.com and dishfm.de.
Also Saturdays on influxradio.co.uk from 21h - 23h CET / 8 p.m. - 10 p.m. GMT with the "Saturday Night Dance Party".
Auf deutsch: die obengenannten spielen geilen Scheiss!

read more

Sascha Quicker and Markus Sabbathi joining forces playing their idea of House&Techno also at their Radioshow Wednesdays 23h-1h CET / 10 pm. to Midnight GMT on househeadsradio.com and dishfm.de.
Also Saturdays on influxradio.co.uk from 21h - 23h CET / 8 p.m. - 10 p.m. GMT with the "Saturday Night Dance Party".
Auf deutsch: die obengenannten spielen geilen Scheiss!

Facebook Twitter mixcloud.c...eezGermans instagram....ans/?hl=de hearthis.a...ns/podcast

    15 Followers

      Following 19