• Techno X files

  • Add a comment

Download Podcast on iTunes: bit.ly/SpectrumRadio

Spectrum is the brand new radio show and events series by Joris Voorn, allowing him to share the full reach of his extensive musical tastes with both his loyal fan base and new listeners alike. The show will reflect this with regular premiers of new music from Joris and other artists in his world, as well as regularly featuring live sets captured at some of the world's most iconic dance music venues.

See The Wide Spectrum - facebook.com/thewidespectrum
Get involved with The Wide Spectrum - jorisvoorn.com

    5:00   Yotto - Oscillations (Extended Mix)
    11:00   Sven Tasnadi - Train
    12:40   Point Blank (NL), Secret Cinema - Meng's Theme (Joris Voorn Remix)
    14:20   Point Blank - Meng's Theme
    18:20   Gel Abril - Contemporary Thoughts
    22:00   Mees Salomé - Equivalence - Original Mix
    37:20   DJ Yellow, Flowers, Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind
    47:00   Henrik Schwarz - Not You Also
    50:20   Jerome Isma-ae - Fiction [ABGT188]
    55:00   Joris Voorn - Ringo

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)