• Techno X files

    13 5
  • Add a comment

Hannes Bruniic! Experienced, international DJ and producer from the techno scene with appearances all over the world, especially at the famous clubs of Ibiza like Amnesia, Space, Pacha, Bora Bora, Tantra and many more. His incomparable sound and his great stage show is an enrichment for all festivals. Listen up to his monthly Radiomix, this month he is glad to present a new techy Mixtape. Pump Up the volumen and enjoy it! THIS IS TECH! Let's make a journey into sound...
1) Andhim - German Winter (Original Mix)
2) Jan Blomqvist - Dark Noise (ME & her Extended Remix)
3) Hannes Bruniic - Scrooge (Original Mix)
4) Boris Brejcha - Purple Noise (Original Mix)
5) Darlyn Vlys, Forrest - Everything We Had (Novakk Remix)
6) Rodriguez Jr. - Mistral (Marc Romboy's Trip To Jupiter)
7) Hannes Bruniic - VIZEON (Original Mix)
8) Maceo Plex - Motor Rotor (Original Mix)
9) Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sorry I Am Late (Pig&Dan Remix)

The show is syndicated worldwide by Syndicast (www.syndicast.co.uk)
If you are interested in airing the show please register your radio station here: syndicast.co.uk/distribution/r...n/radio-station

    0:20   Andhim - German Winter
    6:20   Jan Blomqvist - Dark Noise (ME & her Extended Remix)
    20:00   Boris Brejcha - Purple Noise
    28:20   Darlyn Vlys - Everything We Had (Feat. Forrest)
    34:40   Rodriguez Jr. - Mistral
    54:40   Kollektiv Turmstrasse - Sorry I Am Late (The Blaze Remix)

    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)