Curated by DSH #034: Truncate

Deep Space Helsinki guest mix show. Airing on FM and stream every Friday at 22.00 EEST (21.00 Berlin, 20.00 London).

Tracklist:
01 Greg Beato - JOJ
02 Pangea - DNS
03 DJ Duke - Happy Drums
04 DJ Qu - Be Who You Want (Hardknock Shaker’s Dub)
05 Museum - Septem F
06 Hazed - Bells
07 Hallucination Generation - Black Venus
08 Alex Dolby - Groove Reclaim
09 Cari Lekebusch - Live and Direct (B)
10 Orbe - Future 66
11 DVS1 - Lower
12 Mathame - Ural 2020
13 Mike Parker & Donato Dozzy - Stegosauria
14 Adam Craft - Motivator
15 Dreams - Chain
16 Seelow - KKid V2
17 Code 3 - Code Of Acid (Code of Acid Mix)
18 Flangertrackx - Flangertrackx 01
19 Adam Beyer & Thomas Krome - Untitled
20 Greg Beato - 3
21 Lucretio - Nikita
22 Tapirus - Deprivation
23 DSR.MR - Slow Descent
24 Lenell Stevens - Curly Warp 94
25 Exiter - Doodlebug
26 V-Room - Sonic Jungle
27 Hyper - Psi Waves
28 The Martian - The Intruder
29 Dub Collective - The Light
30 Joy Orbison - Off Season
31 Life - Untitled
32 Don Williams - D.D.S.T.T.M.
33 Steve Stoll - Supernatural
34 Rob Rowland - Key Press
35 Technical Onslaught - Eyes Of The Mind
36 Felix Da Housecat - Remains of The Conspiracy (Unreleased Bonus Track)
...soon

    Tracklist
    1:20   Greg Beato - JOJ
    11:20   Museum - Septem F
    31:20   Orbe - Future 66
    Mixes Analysis & Tracklisting Generation by ACRCloud

    Other
    Show more tracks and mixes in the neighbourhood
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)