I have a wonderful selection of new music to share with you from the deeper and darker end of the spectrum. We start with Claude Young remix of Future Beat Alliance, we have two tracks from Altered Natives new EP on Eye 4 Eye Recordings, and again two tracks from Vanisher. There is a new Keith Carnel, Ruf Stuff, Truncate & Catz n Dogz, Luna City Express, Bart van Rijn, Madben’s remix of the classic T99 ‘Anasthasia’ then we are closing the show with ‘Closing’ - my new track which is released now on Sous Music. Enjoy!
01 Future Beat Alliance - Birth (Claude Young Remix)
02 Altered Natives - Catsuit
03 Vanisher - Cedar
04 Keith Carnal - Endless
05 Ruff Stuff - Self Reflection
06 Truncate & Catz n Dogz - Body Control (Tool)
07 Luna City Express - Mr. Jack
08 Bart van Rijn -  Fyr
09 T99 - Anasthasia (Madben Remix)
10 Vanisher - Leipzig Underground
11 Altered Natives  - Abhorrence 
12 Anja Schneider - Closing

Translate this for me please

    Deep Techno, Dark Techno
    • 128 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    • Sachseln, Suiza
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)