01. MVZZIK And Olav Basoski - Think About It (Original Mix) /Guesthouse Music/
    02. Serial Thrilla - Break It Down (Original Mix) /Tasty Recordings/
    03. J Paul Getto - Wonder Why (Original Mix) /MONOSIDE/
    04. Angelo Ferreri - Jackin Anthem (Original Mix) /Nervous Records/
    05. The Fabulous Joker And The Space Knights - Saturday Love (Main Mix) /Shocking Sounds Records/
    06. Kenny Bizzarro - Jack 1976 (Original Mix) /Nice To Beat Rec/
    07. Enrico BSJ Ferrari - Need My Love (Original Mix) /Shocking Sounds Records/
    08. Earth n Days - Sunny Day (Vocal Mix) /HouseU/
    09. Spendogg - Had To Do It (Original Mix) /HouseU/
    10. Popcorn Poppers And Larissa - Copa (Original Mix) /Which Bottle?/
    11. Jude Frank And Raul Mendes - Stardust (Original Club Mix) /Sirup Music/
    12. Agua Sin Gas By Antoine Clamaran - Everybody Pumpin’ (Original Mix) /HouseU/
    13. Peter Brown - Say It Again (Original Mix) /MONOSIDE/
    14. Swing Kings - Sledging (Original Mix) /Orange Groove Records/

    • 130 bpm
    • Key: Abm
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing