Hi there, as known at first i wanna thank you for listening and your support. Just check this new one deep progressive techno mix. Enjoy!

1 From Dusk To Dusk (Ivan Garci Remix) by Deephope
2 Melting Patches by Sunspot
3 JUTE by Unknown
4 Love Da Records (Deep Spelle Reloaded Remix) by Edmund
5 Artbridge (Cozzy Ds 5am Remix) by Mantu
6 Trouble In Paradise (Jim Naposhto Going Hard Remix) by Michon
7 118 (Original Mix) by Tom Flynn
8 Sofocama (Original Mix) by Vily Vinilo
9 Pressure (Original Mix) by Alex Boneti
10 Trowback by Shosho
11 Hierbas by Gabe
12 We Are Streaking by Martin Landsky
13 Elver Run (Original Mix) by Bergvin
14 Satori (Original Mix) by YokoO & Retza

    18:00   Mantu - Artbridge
    27:20   Tom Flynn - 118
    32:00   Vily Vinilo - Sofocama
    40:40   Shosho - Trowback
    44:40   Gabriel Antonio Serrasqueiro - Hierbas
    45:20   Various Artists - Hierbas
    56:00   Bergvin - Elver Run (Original Mix)

    Dub Techno, Deep Tech House, Progressive Techno
    • Type: DJ-Set
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)