1. Just Dance (Felippe Senne Remix)
  2. Poker Face (Dave Audé Club Mix)
  3. Eh Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) (Random Soul Synthetic Club Remix)
  4. LoveGame (Dave Audé Club Mix)
  5. Boys Boys Boys (Manhattan Clique Remix)
  6. Paparazzi (Moto Blanco Club Mix)
  7. Bad Romance (Dave Audé Club Mix)
  8. Telephone (Kaskade Extended Remix)
  9. Alejandro (Dave Audé Club Mix)
  10. Monster (Dima Ray meets Z' House Project Rework)
  11. Born This Way (Liam Keegan Club Mix)
  12. Judas (Dave Audé Remix)
  13. The Edge Of Glory (Cahill Major Club Mix)
  14. You And I (Danny Verde Vocal Mix)
  15. Marry The Night (Danny Verde Club Mix)
  16. Scheiße (Album Version)
    • 129 bpm
    • Key: Am
    Full Link
    Short Link (Twitter)