Episode #180. The Real Rob Taylor presents ten new power rock and metal releases that you need to know about for March 2024. Featuring new music from ABOUT US, SICK N BEAUTIFUL, METALITE, GOTUS, LIPZ, NIGHTBLAZE and more.

Full track list at go.pomona.rocks/180

Translate this for me

    Heavy Metal, Power Metal, power rock
    • Version: Essentials
    • Type: Podcast
    • © All rights reserved
    • Manchester, UK
    Full Link
    Short Link (X/Twitter)
    Download Video Preview for sharing